Contact Us

We treat all personal information in a confidential manner based on the highest ethical standards.

We will not share your personal or business data with any individual or organization without your permission.

Three Rivers Builders, LLC


Three Rivers Builders, LLC

8338 Veterans Hwy STE 204A

Millersville, Maryland


Office:  (410) 280-8652
Fax:  (410) 280-8653

Call us to discuss your project budget and goals, or email us at

Michael Cramer- President
mcramer@threeriversbuilders.com

James McNichols- Vice President
jamac@threeriversbuilders.com

Howard Cohen- Chief Financial Officer
hcohen@threeriversbuilders.com

Dave Dragovich- Director of Business Development
ddragovich@threeriversbuilders.com

Dan Judge- Director of Operation
djudge@threeriversbuilders.com

Jason Long- Superintendent
jlong@threeriversbuilders.com

John Wright- Accountant
jwright@threeriversbuilders.com

Slide background

Three Rivers Builders, LLC

We work with the client on initial design concepts to give the client the home of their dreams! We work within your budget. We obtain the permits, follow regulations and comply with zoning laws throughout construction and final walk through—are all organized and performed by our professionals.

RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Our new construction and remodeling services range from initial consultations to complete design and include construction drawings and in house architectural planning.

COMMERCIAL SERVICES

We have extensive experience in the construction of industrial and commercial projects, we have the skills, experience and technical knowledge required to provide exceptional Project Management and Construction Services.

CONTACT US

Location:

Three Rivers Builders, LLC

8338 Veterans Hwy STE 204A

Millersville, Maryland

Phone Numbers:

Office: (410) 280-8652
Fax: (410) 280-8653